Boys Basketball Clinic Grades 3-12

Players will work to target and improve their fundamental skills as well as work on higher-level skill development in ball handling, shooting, dribbling, rebounding, footwork and defense. Grades 3-8 will learn basic rules of basketball and competitive activities like 3-on-3 and shooting contests will take place. Not meeting: July 2-18, except grades 9-12 will meet July 9-11.  Grades 3-8 at Liberty Elementary Gym, Grades 9-12 at BLMS & BLHS Gyms. Instructor: BL Varsity Boys Basketball Coaching Staff

 June 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
YD-196
Big Lake Middle School : Gym
Tue Jun 11, Wed Jun 12, Thu Jun 13, Tue Jul 9, Wed Jul 10 & Thu Jul 11
8:30 - 10:45 AM

Big Lake High School : High School Gym
Tue Jun 18, Wed Jun 19, Thu Jun 20, Tue Jun 25, Wed Jun 26, Thu Jun 27, Tue Jul 23, Wed Jul 24 & Thu Jul 25
8:30 - 10:45 AM

  No Class Jul 2-Jul 4 & Jul 16-Jul 18


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   9th - 12th

Already started


$ 114.00
Grades 9-12
YD-194 Closed

  Mason Leo Miller


Liberty Elementary : North Gym
Tue-Thu, Jun 11 - Jul 25
9:00 - 10:30 AM

  No Class Jul 2-Jul 4, Jul 9-Jul 11 & Jul 16-Jul 18


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

$ 75.00
Grades 3-5

Online registration is over

YD-195 Closed

  Mason Leo Miller


Liberty Elementary : North Gym
Tue-Thu, Jun 11 - Jul 25
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

  No Class Jul 2-Jul 4, Jul 9-Jul 11 & Jul 16-Jul 18


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 8th

$ 75.00
Grades 6-8

Online registration is over